Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Zhenhai Xinxie Machinery Co.LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Europa , Nordeuropa , Amerikas , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Getriebe Box Gehäuse,Aluminium Guss Gear Box Gehäuse
Ningbo Zhenhai Xinxie Machinery Co.LTD Getriebe Box Gehäuse,Aluminium Guss Gear Box Gehäuse
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Aluminium bearbeitete Gussteile > Aluminium Guss Gear Box Gehäuse

Aluminium Guss Gear Box Gehäuse

Produktkategorie von Aluminium Guss Gear Box Gehäuse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Getriebe Box Gehäuse , Aluminium Guss Gear Box Gehäuse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminium Guss Gear Box Gehäuse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Aluminium Casting von Gear Box Gehäuse

Teil-Name:Aluminium Casting von Gear Box GehäuseMaterial: A380Oberfläche fertig: Polieren und Shot blastProduktionsanlagen: 550 t Druckguss MaschineBearbeitung Ausrüstung: numerisch gesteuerte Maschine DrehbankPrüfgeräte: CMMPaket-Detail: Standard...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Aluminium Guss Gear Box Gehäuse Lieferanten

Aluminium Guss Getriebe Gehäuseteile ist eine Umformung in das geschmolzene Aluminium Metall unter Druck gesetzt und in eine Form eingespritzt. Aluminium Guss Getriebe Gehäuseteile sind leichte Legierungen, die gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, mechanische Eigenschaften, hohe thermische und elektrische Leitfähigkeit und Festigkeit bei hohen Temperaturen zu haben. Aluminium-Legierungen besitzen hohen Dimensionsstabilität für komplexe Formen und dünnen Wänden.


Aluminium Guss Getriebe Gehäuseteile ist effizient und wirtschaftlich und bietet eine breite Palette von dauerhaften Formen und Komponenten. Wenig oder gar keine Bearbeitung ist erforderlich, nachdem ein Teil Druckguss, ist, weil das Verfahren sehr enge Toleranzen für selbst komplexe Formen bietet. Aluminium-Druckgussteile können auch leicht überzogen oder fertig. Aluminium-Druckgussteile sind formstabil und erhitzen Resistant.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2018 Ningbo Zhenhai Xinxie Machinery Co.LTD Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Victoria XU Ms. Victoria XU
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Ningbo Zhenhai Xinxie Machinery Co.LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Europe , North Europe , Americas , West Europe
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Gear Box Housing, Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing
Ningbo Zhenhai Xinxie Machinery Co.LTD Gear Box Housing, Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing
Home > Products > Aluminum Casting Machined Parts > Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing

Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing

Product categories of Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gear Box Housing, Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Aluminum Casting of Gear Box Housing

Part Name: Aluminum Casting of Gear Box Housing Material: A380 Surface finished: Polishing and shot blast Production Equipment: 550T Die casting Machine Machining Equipment: Numerically controlled engine lathe Inspection Equipment: CMM Package...

China Manufacturer of Gear Box Housing
 Click for details
China Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing Suppliers

Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing Parts is a metal forming process in which molten aluminum metal is put under pressure and injected into a die. Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing Parts are lightweight alloys that have good corrosion resistance, mechanical properties, high thermal and electrical conductivity and strength at high temperatures. Aluminum alloys possess high dimensional stability for complex shapes and thin walls.


Aluminum Casting Gear Box Housing Parts is efficient and economical and offers a wide range of durable shapes and components. Little or no machining is required after a part is die cast, because the process provides very close tolerances for even complex shapes. Aluminum die castings can also be easily plated or finished. Aluminum die castings are dimensionally stable and heat resistant.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Zhenhai Xinxie Machinery Co.LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ares Mr. Ares
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier